Staff and Board of Directors

Staff and Responsibilities

David Bauermeister, Executive Director

Nancy Jordan, Finance Manager

Jeff Voltz, Project Manager

Luke Woodward, Project Manager

Sera Hartman, Project Manager

Karen Mauden, Account Manager

Terri Hanson, Marketing Coordinator

Sherrye Wyatt, Project Manager PT


2015 Board of Directors

Bruce Gregory, Chair
Mitchell Bay Farm, Friday Harbor

Karen Bishop, Vice Chair
Bishop’s Ebey Road Farm, Coupeville

Scott DeGraw, Treasurer
Bank of the Pacific, Bellingham

Lesa Boxx, Secretary
Country Financial, Lynden

Peggy Bill
Agricultural Resources Committee, Friday Harbor

Andrew Corbin
Washington State University Extension

Kim DeLong
Oak Harbor

John Evans
Evans Farm Nursery, Olga

Mary Margaret Haugen
Camano Island

Konnie McCutchin
Knutzen Farms, Burlington

Linda Neunzig
Ninety Farms, Arlington

Larry Stap
Twin Brook Creamery, Lynden

Keith Stocker
Stocker Farms, Snohomish

Don Wick
Economic Development Association of Skagit County, Mount Vernon

Merritt Wolfkill
Wolfkill Feed & Fertilizer Corporation, Monroe

Satpal Sidhu
LyndenBerrry, Lynden

NABC is an equal opportunity employer and provider of services.

USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.  If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at How To File A Discrimination Complaint, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form.  Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at



Latest from the Blog

Contact Us

Northwest Agriculture Business Center
419 South 1st Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 2924
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-2924

Tel: (360) 336-3727
Fax: (360) 336-3751
Toll free: (888) 707-2021
TTY/ TRS users: dial 711

Get on the List!

NABC Communications